Dubstep Vol. 1

by Scav D

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Scav D - Dubstep Volume 1

1. "Aztec (Marlow Remix)" by Neptune Project
2. "Boom (Triage Remix)" by Excision and Datsik
3. "Shiver" by Gritt
4. "Summertime In Oakland" by Siren
5. "Battle Suit" by Emalkay
6. "Burn (Tim Ismag Remix)" by iBenji
7. "Go In Peace (Remix Instrumental)" by Mark Instinct Vs. Greenlaw
8. "Fist Style" by Datsik
9. "Pass Me By" by Trolley Snatcha
10. "Piano Tune" by Bar 9
11. "Simply Sound" by Decree
12. "They Will Destroy Us" by Mister Six
13. "Marmite (Doctor P Remix)" by Caspa
14. "Sincere (Nero Remix)" by MJ Cole
15. "Church Bangerino" by Robokop


released April 13, 2013



all rights reserved


Scav D

Being a fan of all music and after becoming skilled at playing many instruments, Scav began DJing in the turntablist-fashion and producing Hip Hop music in 2000. He has supplied the music for many events and MCs all over his home state of Michigan. In early 2011, Scav relocated to share his unique talent with a new audience in Austin, Texas. ... more

contact / help

Contact Scav D

Streaming and
Download help